

RAC AGM 2023 Tuesday 21st March 2023, 8pm Bingham Leisure Centre

- 1. Present
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Minutes AGM 2022: pre-read (available at https://www.rushcliffeac.co.uk/agm.html)
- 4. Matters arising
- 5. Club Constitution approval
- 6. President's address
- 7. Committee reports: pre-read (https://www.rushcliffeac.co.uk/agm.html)
 - a. Chair Report
 - b. Treasurer's Report (Financial Accounts)
 - c. Secretary Report
 - d. Welfare Report
 - e. Cross Country Report
 - f. Mini League T&F Report
 - g. Mini League Cross Country Report
 - h. YDL Report

8. Election of Officers

RAC Position	2022-2023	2023-2024 Proposed
President	Sue Todd	Sue Todd
Chair	Lorraine Collier	Mike Oldridge
Club Secretary	Mike Oldridge	Steve Chesterfield
Treasurer	David Sweet	David Sweet
Welfare Officer	Ruth Brandon/Marc Scott	Ruth Brandon/Marc Scott
Membership Secretary	Jo Davis	Jo Davis
Coaching Coordinators	Pauline Gandee	Pauline Gandee
	Suzanne Rathbone (First Aid Officer)	Suzanne Rathbone (First Aid Officer)
Web Officer	Rob Hardisty/Helen Hardisty	Rob Hardisty/Helen Hardisty
Officials Coordinator	Kathryn Mellor	Kathryn Mellor
Club Development	Pardeep Paliah	Pardeep Paliah
Equipment Officer	Andrea Kelly	Andrea Kelly
General Committee Member	Richard Bradbury	Richard Bradbury
Committee Post Snr	Mac Blackman	Mac Blackman
Committee Post Jr	Megan Davis/Ella Coverley	Megan Davis/Ella Coverley
Social Coordinator	David Sweet	David Sweet
Marketing Manager	Ruth Norfolk	Vacant
Road Running Manager	Kath Malone	Kath Malone
Cross Country Manager	Andrew Morrow	Andrew Morrow
Mini League Cross Country	Steve Dickens	Steve Dickens
Mini League Sports Hall	Harvey Sugden/Rachel Wright	Rachel Wright/Vacant
Mini League Track & Field	Colin Wootton/Nikki McEachran	Colin Wootton/Nikki McEachran
YDL	Kennie-Marie Millar/Lorraine Collier	Kennie-Marie Millar
North of England (NOEL)	James Scott	James Scott

Nominations on the night for post not previously applied for will be referred to the first Committee meeting after the AGM for consideration regarding co-opting.

9. Club affiliation fees

10. 2022/23 awards

11. Date of AGM 2024

12. Date of next Committee meeting